Emergency Services Contact Information
If you have an emergency, please dial 911.
All numbers listed below are nonemergency numbers.
Pocono Mountain Regional Emergency Medical Services
135 Tegawitha Road
Tobyhanna, PA 18466
Phone: (570) 839-8485
Fax: (570) 839-0777
Pocono Mountain Regional Police Department
2454 Route 940
Pocono Summit, PA 18346
Phone: (570) 895-2400
Fax: (570) 895-2450
Tobyhanna Township Volunteer Fire Company
1560 Route 940
P.O. Box 388
Pocono Pines, PA 18350
Phone: (570) 646-9133
Fax: (570) 646-8875
Township Directory
Administration
John J. Jablowski, Jr, MPA
Township Manager
jjablowski@tobyhannatwppa.gov
(570) 355-2226
Autumn Canfield, MA
Assistant Township Manager /Treasurer
acanfield@tobyhannatwppa.gov
(570) 355-2236
Margie Argot
Open Records Officer
margot@tobyhannatwppa.gov
(570) 355-2222
Julia Heilakka
Township Secretary /Community Engagement Coordinator
jheilakka@tobyhannatwppa.gov
(570) 355-2224
Engineering
Robert McHale
Township Engineer
bmchale@tobyhannatwppa.gov
(570) 355-2235
Finance
Autumn Canfield, MA
Assistant Township Manager /Treasurer
acanfield@tobyhannatwppa.gov
(570) 355-2236
 
Janice Finnochio
Fiscal Specialist
jfinnochio@tobyhannatwppa.gov
(570) 355-2228
Cheryl Bosley
Budget & Finance Assistant
cbosley@tobyhannatwppa.gov
(570) 355-2223
Land Development
Barbara Nichols
Zoning Officer
bnichols@tobyhannatwppa.gov
(570) 355-2231
Bureau Veritas
Building Code Enforcement
william.burton@us.bureauveritas.com
(570) 894-2801
Crystal Butler
Sewer Administration
cbutler@tobyhannatwppa.gov
(570) 355-2221
Matthew Helbers
Office Assistant
mhelbers@tobyhannatwppa.gov
(570) 355-2233
Public Works & Maintenance
Edward Tutrone
Department of Public Works Superintendent
etutrone@tobyhannatwppa.gov
(570) 355-2230
 
 
David Arcidiacono
Operations Supervisor
darcidiacono@tobyhannatwppa.gov
(570) 355-2242
Township Legal Counsel
Jonathan J. Reiss, Esq.
Township Solicitor
jreiss@grimlaw.com
(215) 257-6811
Webmaster Contact
In order to ensure that the Township is addressing the needs of those who utilize this site,
PLEASE E-MAIL US with your comments or suggestions as to how we can improve this service.